Staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Jørgen Arendt Jensen Jørgen Arendt JensenGroupleader, Professor, Ph.D., Dr.Techn.jaje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 222+45 45 25 39 24
Lasse Thurmann Jørgensen Lasse Thurmann JørgensenPhD studentlatjo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 208
Kseniya Chetverikova Kseniya ChetverikovaPhD studentksepar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 227+45 45 25 39 02
Rune Sixten Grass Rune Sixten GrassPhD studentrungra@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 043+45 42 28 00 68
Rasmus Hvid Rasmus HvidPhD studentrahv@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 227+45 45 25 39 02
Henrik Laursen Henrik LaursenSystem programmerhlau@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 228+45 45 25 36 92
Stefan Leone Stefan Leonestele@dtu.dk
Fatemeh Makouei Fatemeh MakoueiResearch Assistantfatmak@dtu.dkBld. 349, room -
Masoud Meskin Masoud MeskinPhD studentmames@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 206+45 45 25 39 15
Marie Frisenfeldt Olesen Marie Frisenfeldt Olesen Industrial PhDmfrio@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 043
Martin Lind Ommen Martin Lind OmmenPostdocmarlio@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 049+45 45 25 81 22
Kasper Fløng Pedersen Kasper Fløng PedersenPhD studentkflo@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 043
Stine Løvholt Grue Pedersen Stine Løvholt Grue PedersenPhD studentstlope@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 043
Anders Jess Pedersen Anders Jess Pedersenajepe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 226
Mikkel Schou Mikkel SchouResearch Assistantmschou@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 212
Kitty Steenberg Kitty SteenbergPhD studentkitste@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 043
Matthias Bo Stuart Matthias Bo StuartAssociate Professormbst@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 230+45 45 25 39 01
Anders Bo Sørensen Anders Bo SørensenPhD studentaboso@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 226
Iman Taghavi Iman TaghaviPhD studentimat@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 206+45 45 25 39 15
Borislav Gueorguiev Tomov Borislav Gueorguiev TomovSenior Researcherbgto@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 220+45 45 25 36 65
Marie Sand Traberg Marie Sand TrabergGroupleader, Associate Professormsene@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 232+45 45 25 37 05
Jihwan Youn Jihwan YounPhD studentjihyoun@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 210
Lars Ørsøe Lars ØrsøePhD studentlaror@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 208
Sigrid Husebø Øygard Sigrid Husebø ØygardPhD studentshoy@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 210